U.S. West & Midwest States

 
   
West and Midwest Sales
Jay Krutsinger  
Director of Sales, Western Region

jayk@brandywinecomm.com

tel: 714-970-3960
fax: 714-970-3980
   
Alaska
PSI Solutions, Inc.  
Sales Department sales@psirep.com
P.O. Box 24508
Federal Way, WA 98093
tel: 253-838-9263
fax: 253-661-1432
Arizona
Premmco www.premmco.com
Michele Wilson michele@premmco.com
3111 E. Fandango Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85298
tel:

480-219-5289

   
 
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkasas
Testech - Richardson Office www.testech.com
Andrew Hawk
andrew@testech.com
1201 Richardson Dr. Suite 240
Richardson, TX 75080
tel: 972-644-5010
fax:
972-644-3820
 
Testech - Fort Worth Sales Office www.testech.com
Randy Norfleet randy@testech.com
1201 Richardson Dr. Suite 240
Richardson, TX 75080
tel: 817-675-1452
fax:
972-644-3820
 
Testech - Oklahoma/Arkansas Sales Office www.testech.com
James VenDerwiele jim@testech.com
1712 Whispering Creek Ct.
Edmond, OK 73013
tel: 405-202-2203
fax:
972-644-3820
 
Testech - Austin Sales Office www.testech.com
Marshall Gonzalez Jr.
Marshall@testech.com
21405 Merveil Drive
Pflugerville TX, 78660
tel:  512-350-3778
fax:   972-644-3820
 
Testech - Houston Sales Office www.testech.com
Dan Tarver
dan@testech.com

3131 CR244

Brazoria, TX 77422

tel:   281-772-3018
fax:   972-644-3820
 
California & Nevada (Northern)
Tech Marketing Associates (TMA) www.techmarketing.com
Greg Taylor taylorgs@techmarketing.com
 
tel: 650-968-0102
fax: 925-513-8087
cel: 209-815-7969
John Taylor jdtaylor@techmarketing.com
PO Box 511
Byron, CA 94514
tel: 650-968-0102
fax: 925-513-8087
cel: 408-718-3002
 
California & Nevada (Southern)
LA Sales www.lasales.com
Lee Davis ldavis@lasales.com
2604B El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008
tel: 760-727-0053
fax: 760-434-4876
 
Colorado & Utah
Premmco www.premmco.com
Clay McGann clay@premmco.com
18547 St. Giles Court
Monument, CO 80132
tel: 719-559-1840
fax: 719-559-1841
 
Hawaii
LA Sales  
Lee Davis ldavis@lasales.com
2604B El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008
tel: 760-727-0053
fax: 760-434-4876
 
Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri & Illinois
Dynamic Technology, Inc.  
Doug MacClymont kcdti@kcnet.com
12417 Blackfoot Drive
Olathe, KS 66062
tel: 913-780-4444
fax: 913-780-2992
 
New Mexico & El Paso County, Texas
Premmco  
Chuck Stephens chuck@premmco.com
401 San Pedro NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
tel: 505-265-0115
fax: 505-255-1105
 
Oregon, Washington & Idaho
PSI Solutions, Inc.  
Sales Department sales@psirep.com
P.O. Box 24508
Federal Way, WA
tel: 253-838-9263
fax: 253-661-1432
 
Wyoming & Montana
Western Regional Office  
Jay Krutsinger jayk@brandywinecomm.com
20485 Via Sonador
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
tel: 714-970-3960
fax: 714-970-3980
cel: 714-396-6329
 
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin & Iowa
Mission Technologies www.missiontechnologies.com
Sales Department support@missiontechnologies.com
8120 Penn Avenue S., Suite #405
Bloomington, MN  55431
tel: 952-881-6767